WELCOME BACK

Welcome to the new and improved website for your favorite local hip hop artist. This site is your home for all things Marshall Love, and will provide you with all the information you need to find my music, merch, and live performances.

I will be posting and updating the site as often my busy schedule will allow, and will be sure to provide as much information “on site” as possible. That said, there are just somethings that are better done by “direct link,” so if you don’t see what you are looking for on a page, look for an external link. I like to envision my site as Grand Central Station to all of my web materials, so if you want something, we will get you a connection.

Most importantly I want you to have fun and enjoy your interaction with me and my music. I am an open book, so ask questions and I will be sure to answer them. I also want to hear all of your likes, dislikes, and all suggestions you may have. Please, please, please comment on posts and take advantage of my contact form under the contact tab. I want to hear from you often, so don’t be shy.

I hope you enjoy my site, and most importantly I hope you enjoy my music!

MuchLove!!

Marshall

Leave a comment